ECMS Life Membership: A Legacy of Dedication

At the Escambia County Medical Society (ECMS), we honor a special group of members who have demonstrated unwavering commitment to both the medical profession and our community. Life Members, distinguished by over 35 years of paid membership, embody the enduring spirit and dedication essential to advancing organized medicine.

In recognition of their sustained contributions, Life Members are granted a dues-exempt status while retaining full access to the myriad benefits associated with ECMS membership. This privilege is a testament to their invaluable support and active participation throughout the years.

We extend our deepest gratitude to our Life Members for their lasting commitment to organized medicine and their significant role in shaping the future of healthcare in our community.

Robert Andrews, M.D.

Bernard Atwell, M.D.

Paul Baroco, M.D.

R. Scott Benson, M.D.

Gary Buffington, M.D.

Charles Clevenger, M.D.

Crawford Cleveland, M.D.

Roger Clubbs, M.D.

Robert Cohan, M.D.

David Conkle, M.D.

Gordon Couch, M.D.

Peter Delevett, M.D.

Vivian Flatt, M.D.

Edward Galbavy, M.D.

John Garner, M.D.

Ashton Graybiel, M.D.

Winfried Hansen, M.D.

Henry Harden, M.D.

Everett Havard, M.D.

Roger Henson, M.D.

S. Hobgood, M.D.

Warren Hodge, M.D.

W. Hooper, M.D.

E. Irvin, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.A.F.P.

Steven Jabaley, M.D.

Donna Jacobi-Pruett, M.D.

William Jordan, M.D.

Robert Kincaid, M.D. 

Robert King, Jr., M.D.

George Knefely Jr., M.D.

Jerrald Kuenn, M.D.

Richard Kuharich, M.D. 

John Lanza, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAP, FHPS

Paul LaRose, M.D

D. McCraw, M.D.

Thomas Mignerey, M.D.

David Miles, M.D.

James Miller, IV, M.D.

Fred Mixon, M.D.

Teodoro Ortega, M.D.

Dennis Peters, M.D.

Terry Ptacek, M.D.

Rogelio Samson, M.D.

Larry Sauls, M.D.

Steven J. Schang Jr., M.D., FACP, FACC

Justin Shields, M.D.

Troy Tippett, II, M.D.

Adelaida Torres, M.D.

Dewey Torres, M.D.

F. Tucker, Jr., M.D.

Anita Westafer, M.D.

Edward Westmark, M.D.

William Whibbs, M.D.

Thomas Williams, M.D.

Wayne Willis, M.D.

Cynthia Worrell-White, M.D.

William Zimmern, M.D.

"Escambia County Medical Society, Inc." is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 4771 Bayou Boulevard #157 Pensacola, FL 32503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software