Escambia County Medical Society Foundation Board of Directors

The Escambia County Medical Society Foundation is guided by a distinguished Board of Directors, comprised of dedicated physicians committed to the Foundation's mission. These leaders volunteer their expertise and time to oversee the Foundation's initiatives, ensuring we effectively support health-related projects and education in our community. Their vision and dedication are vital to our success and impact.

Board of Directors


  • Ellen W. McKnight, MD

Vice President

  • Joanne Bujnoski, D.O.


  • Michelle Brandhorst, M.D.

Current ECMS President

  • Maureen Padden, M.D.

Members at Large

  • Wayne Willis, M.D.
  • Hillary Hultstrand, M.D.
  • Brian Kirby, M.D.

This board leverages its collective experience to advance the Foundation's goals, enriching our community's health and well-being.

"Escambia County Medical Society, Inc." is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 4771 Bayou Boulevard #157 Pensacola, FL 32503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software