The 1873 Society

Since 1873, Escambia and Santa Rosa County Medical Society physicians have dedicated themselves to their patients and the people of Escambia/Santa Rosa County.  To further our mission and build on the loyal support of our members, the Board of Directors approved the formation of The 1873 Society, a special recognition opportunity to formally honor physicians who contribute to our organization and have demonstrated a long-term commitment to the quality of health care and well-being of our community.

As a member of The 1873 Society your good name as a physician will be honored in our community forever--entwined with the good works of the medical society in a cherished legacy.

Membership in The 1873 Society is for physicians who have chosen to pledge $3,000 to Escambia County Medical Society Foundation, Inc.  This can be  accomplished through a single gift or a recurring gift of $1,000 over three years, THREE IN THREE!

The 1873 Society members are recognized and awarded with their names permanently engraved on a traveling Wall of Honor to be displayed in the ECMS office and at ECMS and ECMSF events.

Consider making a tax deductible donation today

Mail your check to 4771 Bayou Blvd.  # 157 Pensacola, FL 32503 or click below to pay with a credit card

EIN [59-1514947]

The 1873 Society Members
The individuals listed below are both founding members as well as others who have joined  the 1873 Society since its founding. We thank you for joining their distinguished ranks.

Joanne Bujnoski, D.O.

Kurt Krueger, M.D.

Ken Long, M.D.

Ellen W. McKnight, M.D.

Jennifer Miley, M.D.

Jack Kotlarz, M.D.

Michael Riesburg, M.D.

Robert Sackheim, M.D.

Hillary Hultstrand, M.D. 

Michelle Brandhorst, M.D.

Steve Ziller, M.D.

Brett Parra, M.D.

ECMS 4771 Bayou Blvd. #157 Pensacola, FL 32503 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software