Calendar of Events

UPCOMING meetings for the Escambia County Medical Society are listed below. Most General Membership meetings start with a social hour at 5:30 p.m. Dinner at 6:30 p.m. Please RSVP no later than the Friday prior so that an accurate order can be made. Call 850-478-0706 x2 or email: info@escambiacms.org.


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Fall CME Conference Topics
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Bourbon, Beer, and Boil
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 October 11, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Women in Medicine
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Young Physicians Section Meeting
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 ECMS June General Membership Meeting
Friday, March 31, 2017 Doctors Day at Ice Flyers
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Wine Tasting Fundraiser
Saturday, February 04, 2017 2017 Inaugural Ball
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 YPS
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Women in Medicine Brunch

ECMS 6706 North 9th Ave. #A8 Pensacola, FL 32504 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software